Priceless Surprises with the Toronto Raptors

I am a huge Toronto Raptors fan! Even through all of those losing years, I’ve still supported. In the past, I’ve been fortunate enough to win season’s tickets (the lockout season) and last year I won seats in the 2nd row (right after the Rudy Gay trade where they got blown out but it was the start of something wonderful).

This year, it’s a lot more competitive to win tickets. I find there are fewer contests as well. However, I’ll gladly take it if it means the Raptors are in first place!

I occasionally tweet about the Raptors and was surprised to see myself mentioned from MasterCard Canada. They were replying to a tweet I wrote from almost 8 months ago! As part of their #PricelessSurprises campaign, they were providing me with 2 executive suite tickets for an upcoming game at the Air Canada Centre! I was thrilled!

The day of the game, I made sure to show up early….just in case there were any opportunities to meet Drake. Sadly, that didn’t occur but the rest of the day lived up to my expectations.

Here are a few pictures of what it’s like sitting in an executive suite at the ACC!

Executive suite tickets give you entrance to the venue 2 hours before game time.IMG_4139

A small servery, couches, TV, I could get used to this. IMG_4143

A perfect unobstructed view to watch a game. IMG_4148

Another sell out at the Air Canada Centre IMG_4160

#WeTheNorthIMG_4166

The loudest cheer of the game was when Bruno Caboclo entered near the end of the 4th quarter. IMG_4168 (1)Thanks again to MasterCard Canada for the Priceless Surprises! IMG_4170 (1)

Leave a Reply

