Elite VIP at Swedish House Mafia

Well, I’ve never been to an electronic music concert but when it comes to contests there’s a first time for everything!

I recently won Elite VIP tickets to see Swedish House Mafia at the Rogers Centre!

My brother, who had never been to a concert before, expressed an interest in attending and I offered them to him and his friend.

Upon arrival, they were greeted by the ABSOLUT Vodka ladies!

photo (19)

They were also given 2 drink tickets each and could watch the show from an exclusive area with lounge seating.  From what I heard, there was candy and free headphones too!

photo (18)

My good karma must have paid off because I won more tickets and watched the concert from the floor.

photo (20)

If you’re looking for concert contests, the vast majority take place when the initial tour is announced and in the days leading up to the performance.

Leave a Reply

