Smirnoff’s Red Door Party

I’ve always seen those commercials advertising exclusive parties (think Coors Light Silver Bullet Express) and wondered what happened. Considering I live in a house with a red door, I thought my odds were good to attend the Smirnoff Red Door Party. A frat house was converted to host the event with Cazzette and Zeds Dead performing. Patrons were given 2 drink tickets, pulled pork sandwiches and spray-painted shirts. I probably would have enjoyed it more if I was still the age of a frat  house resident.

Aryka’s Advice: Smirnoff’s Fluffed Marshmallow Vodka is a hit! I would definitely recommend it for those that enjoy, or secretly enjoy, girly drinks!

Leave a Reply

