VIP Mother’s Day Experience!

I haven’t been to the Toronto Zoo since elementary school so I was thrilled to win a VIP experience courtesy of Today’s Parent magazine! I received zoo admission for 4, complimentary parking, a private Zoomobile tour of the Zoo and a free luncheon!

I was even given a swag bag (A notebook made from recycled paper products and elephant poo? That’s incredible!)

The white lions are the newest attraction and now I can’t wait to see the pandas which are coming in 2013!

Although I had to deal with the embarrassment of being asked if I was a young mother, it was worth it!

Aryka’s Advice: Always read the rules and regulations. I didn’t need to be a mother to win a VIP Mother’s Day Experience at the Toronto Zoo!

Leave a Reply

