Prize Box!

Have you invited me to a birthday? Bridal shower? Baby shower? Wedding?
Well, sorry to tell you but chances are that I’ve won your gift.
I’m not a hoarder but I won A LOT of stuff in 2011.

 

Do I need Justin Bieber’s cd? Yes, maybe I kept that one.
However, I certainly don’t require 15 bottles of OPI Kardashian Kolors nail polish
(great win by the way).
The prize box is constantly being replenished and is just another example of how contests can save you money!

 

Aryka’s Advice: If there is still an item in your prize box after 6 months, donate it!
Leave a Reply

