CanadaCool

As another Fashion Week in Toronto approached, I knew I had to step up my game. What’s better than sitting front row? Getting sponsor passes which provide access to every show in an evening. One was from a blog win and the other involved searching for MasterCard reps on the streets of Toronto in the rain (I’m hardcore. It was worth it)

The men behind Greta Constantine

I was fortunate enough to attend the opening and closing nights of Spring/Summer 2012 with the theme being “CanadaCool”. Not entirely sure about it’s meaning but I certainly felt cool being there.

Aryka’s Advice: Don’t forget the swag! At notable events, many companies offer freebies. I was thrilled to get a Holt Renfrew candle! And 4 boxes of cereal.

Leave a Reply

