TIFF

As a lifetime resident of the GTA, I had never attended one of the hottest events of the year…the Toronto International Film Festival! Obviously, I decided to win my way there. I won tickets for 3 screenings; including a gala premiere. I also won a SKYY Vodka TIFF gift basket.


Due to TIFF’s numerous sponsors, social media is a great way to find contests. I started back in August by simply searching “free TIFF tickets” on the internet.

Aryka’s Advice: Blogs are a great way to find freebies. Many sponsors give prizes to bloggers in order to increase their audience.

Leave a Reply

